Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear - CoolKiller
Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear - CoolKiller

Coolkiller CK98 Беспроводная механическая клавиатура OLED с горячей заменой - Polar Bear

【OLED-монитор и настраиваемый RGB】

Клавиатура имеет специальный и функциональный OLED-монитор, который можно легко настроить. Он может показывать CPU/GPU, температуру, время. Пользователи могут загружать смайлики, GIF, изображения в программное обеспечение, после чего они будут отображаться на клавиатуре OLED. Вы также можете легко настраивать или рисовать свои собственные изображения и GIF в программном обеспечении. Программное обеспечение может быть совместимо с Mac OS, системами Windows.

【Подключение в трех режимах: проводной Type-C, Bluetooth и 2,4 ГГц】

CoolKiller CK98 поддерживает тройной режим беспроводного и проводного подключения. Вы можете легко подключить клавиатуру к своим устройствам с помощью проводного кабеля, беспроводного соединения 2,4G или Bluetooth 5.1. Клавиатура поставляется с беспроводным ключом 2,4 ГГц и спиральным кабелем клавиатуры. Встроенный аккумулятор емкостью 3750 мАч и энергосберегающий модуль продлевают срок службы беспроводной клавиатуры.

【Механическая клавиатура с прокладкой】

В CK98 используются высококачественные прокладки. В клавиатуру добавлены поролоновые переключатели и звукопоглощающие силиконовые накладки на верхнем и нижнем краях платы и печатной платы. Высококачественные прокладки и силикон в клавиатурах с прокладками поглощают удары каждой клавиши, обеспечивая более плавный, чистый и гибкий набор текста.

【Полностью акриловая 98-клавишная клавиатура с возможностью горячей замены】

CK98 — это механическая клавиатура с возможностью горячей замены и прочным прозрачным акриловым корпусом. Он не только имеет красивый уникальный дизайн, но и обеспечивает превосходное ощущение солидности. Клавиатура оснащена светодиодами, направленными на юг, и полностью поддерживает горячую замену с помощью 3-контактных или 5-контактных механических переключателей. С CK98 вы можете легко заменить стандартные переключатели на любые другие цветные переключатели или переключатели в стиле MX без необходимости пайки.

【Большая емкость аккумулятора и RGB-подсветка на южной стороне】

CoolKiller CK98 имеет множество стандартных эффектов RGB, которые вы можете легко изменить с помощью комбинации клавиш. Плата, обращенная на юг, может сделать клавиатуру RGB более гладкой и яркой. CK98 использует колпачки для ключей профиля CSA V2. Материал полупрозрачных колпачков для ПК более прочный и маслостойкий. Совместимое программное обеспечение доступно для тех, кто любит больше настроек DIY.

Coolkiller CK98 Беспроводная механическая клавиатура с горячей заменой и OLED-дисплеем, макет 1800, прозрачная акриловая клавиатура с прокладкой для Windows/Mac

$214.00 $194.00

Тип: Клавиатура

Клавиатура
Клавиатура и большая алюминиевая коробка

Цвет: Полярный медведь

Полярный медведь

Выключатель: Переключатель ледяного лезвия

Переключатель ледяного лезвия
Ice Blade Switch-Linear
Ice Blade Switch-Mute

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Cute keyboard

Super cute keyboard with really nice typing effect. Keyboard feels very sturdy.

I
Iris
Fantastic Appearance

It has a fantastic appearance, it looks really sleek and beautiful. I love the ability to customize the lighting, although it's a bit on the heavy side. However, that doesn't diminish my overall affection for it.

S
SANAE SATO

Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear

X
Xinhui Yu
Everything is perfect

Nice typing sounds; lovely customizes screen

J
John Smith
amazing keyboard

it's been 1 month I am using this keyboard and it feels amazing. Sound is a blast and the linear switches feels so smooth. Plus it has a mini screen and a numpad. Great selection of RGB too.

Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear - CoolKiller
Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear - CoolKiller
Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear - CoolKiller

Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear

*The keyboard is best charged through the computer interface. The use of high-power current and fast charging interfaces is prohibited.
【OLED Monitor and customizable RGB】

The keyboard has a special and functional OLED monitor that can be customizable easily. It can show the CPU/GPU, temperature, time. Users can upload the emoji, GIF, images to the software, then it will show on the keyboard OLED. You can also customizable or draw your own images and GIF on the software easily. The software can be compatible with mac OS, Windows systems.

【Tri Mode Connection- Type-C Wired, Bluetooth & 2.4GHz Available】

The CoolKiller CK98 supports Triple modes of wireless and wired connection. You can easily connect the keyboard to your devices with a wired cable, 2.4G wireless, or Bluetooth 5.1 connection. The keyboard comes with a 2.4gHz wireless dongle and coiled keyboard cable. Build in 3750mAh battery and energy-saving module brings the wireless keyboard longer battery life.

【Gasket Mounted Mechanical Keyboard】

The CK98 takes high-quality gasket structures. The keyboard adds a poron foam switch pad and a sound-absorbing silicone pad on the top and bottom edges of the board and PCBA. High-quality gaskets and silicone in gasket-mounted keyboards absorb the impact of each key, creating a smoother, cleaner, and more flexible typing experience.

【Full Acrylic 98-Key Hot-swappable Keyboard】

The CK98 is a hot-swappable mechanical keyboard with a solid transparent acrylic case. It not only has a beautiful unique design and also delivers a premium solid feeling. The keyboard features south-facing LEDs and is fully hot-swappable with 3-pin or 5-pin mechanical switches. With the CK98, you can easily swap your stock switches for any other colored or MX-style switches with no soldering required.

【Large Battery Capacity & South-facing RGB Backlights】

The CoolKiller CK98 features a variety of default RGB effects that you can easily change by key combination. South-facing PCB can make the keyboard RGB smoother and brighter. The CK98 takes CSA V2 profile keycaps. The PC material of the translucent keycaps are more durable and oil resistant. The compatible software is available for those who love more DIY settings.

Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable Mechanical Keyboard with OLED, 1800 Layout Transparent Acrylic Gasket Mounted Keyboard for for Windows/Mac

Return and exchange of non-quality problems, customers need to bear the freight

$214.00 $194.00

Type: Keyboard

Keyboard
Keyboard and Large Aluminum Box

Color: Polar Bear

Polar Bear

Switch: Ice Blade Switch-Tactile

Ice Blade Switch-Tactile
Ice Blade Switch-Linear
Ice Blade Switch-Mute

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Cute keyboard

Super cute keyboard with really nice typing effect. Keyboard feels very sturdy.

I
Iris
Fantastic Appearance

It has a fantastic appearance, it looks really sleek and beautiful. I love the ability to customize the lighting, although it's a bit on the heavy side. However, that doesn't diminish my overall affection for it.

S
SANAE SATO

Coolkiller CK98 Wireless Hot Swappable OLED Mechanical Keyboard-Polar Bear

X
Xinhui Yu
Everything is perfect

Nice typing sounds; lovely customizes screen

J
John Smith
amazing keyboard

it's been 1 month I am using this keyboard and it feels amazing. Sound is a blast and the linear switches feels so smooth. Plus it has a mini screen and a numpad. Great selection of RGB too.